# 2021-2022 GaPMP Leadership Council

### **EXECUTIVE COUNCIL**

Chair: Karen Tharpe Chair Elect: Bonnie Morris Recorder: Sirena Graves Past Chair: Missy Sullivan

### **REGIONS**

*Asst. Rep. – Emily Cimarossa
*Asst. Rep. – Lastanya Dillard
*Asst. Rep Tracy Reynolds
*Asst. Rep. – Jennifer Paul Brown
*Asst. Rep. – Shirley Daniels
*Asst. Rep. – Jackie McNair

\*The Asst. Rep. can attend the Leadership Council meetings if the Region Rep. is unable to attend a scheduled meeting.

### **COMMITTEES**

Sunshine Fund: (Co-Chair's) Lori Bonds / Amy Ambrose
Phil Pickens: (Chair) Edith Abakare
Special Projects: Kim Chester / Kathy Simmons
Media Team: (Chair) Jane Grillo / Jennifer Brown
Education: (Chair) Jennifer Anderson

## **ADVISORS**

- 1: Charity Roberts Pioneer RESA
- 2: Alecia Segursky Gordon
- 3: Phil Pickens Award Winner 2021 (Director

