State Advisory Panel Membership 2013-2014

	Name	District
1.	Steve Derr	1
2.	Jennifer Harris	2
3.	Sinay Edwards	2
4.	Denise Burrell	3
5.	Candice Norris Brown	4
6.	Scott Bales	5
7.	Donnie Winokur	6
8.	Yasanda Hiles	6
9.	Natalie Whitlow	6
10.	Linda Meiring	7
11.	Cynthia Spaulding	8
12.	Danette Rogers	8
13.	Karen Thrasher	9
14.	Cathy Smith-Jackson	10
15.	Nancy Woods	11
16.	Brian Mosley	12
17.	Kristie Johnson-Gregory	12
18.	Juree Hall	13
19.	Pam Hunter Dempsey	14
20.	Rod Ingraham, M.D.	14
21.	Melissa Williams	14

Other Representatives:

Sue Riner	Department of Juvenile Justice
Fanthnecia Dunbar	Babies Can't Wait
Steve Derr	Georgia Network for Educational and Therapeutic Support
Uzoma Anadu	Department of Corrections
Tangye Teague	Depart of Labor/Vocational Rehabilitation
Kyle Berry	Division of Family and Children Services
Susan Brown	Higher Education
Leslie Lipson	Georgia Advocacy Office
Joanna Johnson	McKinney-Vento Education for Homeless Children and Youth
Laura Smith	Parent Training and Information Center
Paul West	Georgia Council of Administrators of Special Education
Mike Newton	Georgia School Superintendents' Association
Jacqueline Angel Little	Georgia Parent Teacher Association
Morgan Felts	Georgia Dept. of Education, Charter Schools